Ron Lambert (Administrator)               
Gary Smith (Admin Assistant)               

​Judy Burke - (Volunteer Ops Manager)

Sarah Morse - (Bookkeeper)                 

Board of Directors                             

                                              Sharon MacSween - President

                                                                                   Ben Parry - Vice President 

                                              Chris Maynard - Treasurer

                                              Ella Redden - Corporate Secretary

                                                                                            Ben Parry -  Past President 

                                              Ken Routledge (CBRPS Rep)

                                              Bill O'Neil

                                              Bob Cassie 

                                              Brian Smith

                                              Kay McNamara

                                              Anthony Bonang

                                              Maggie Roach-Ganaway

                                              Gary Smith                                      

Proudly Supported by:                                                                           

                                              Nova Scotia Ground Search & Rescue Association 
                                           Emergency Management Office (EMO NS)
                                           Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP)
                                           Cape Breton regional Police (CBRPS)
                                           Halifax Regional Police (HRP)
                                           Local Law Enforcement Agencies across NS  

Project Lifesaver of Nova Scotia

Contact Information List

Phone 1 855 365 3362 / 902 365 3362                                     Fax (902) 678 8788

35 Webster Street, Suite 201

Kentville, NS, B4N 1H4