Project Lifesaver of Nova Scotia

Contact Information List

Phone (902) 365 3362                                                                       Fax (902) 678 8788

35 Webster Street, Suite 201

Kentville, NS, B4N 1H4

Administration                                contactus@projectlifesaver.info
Ron Lambert                                    rlambert@projectlifesaver.info

Operations                                       ops@projectlifesaver.info
​Judy Burke - (Ops Manager)          jburke@projectlifesaver.info

Ops Administration                       
Ron Lambert                                    rlambert@projectlifesaver.info
Gary Smith (Admin Assistant        gsmith@projectlifesaver.info

Finance                                             finance@projectlifesaver.info
Chris Maynard - (Treasurer)         chris@maynardbent.ns.ca
Sarah Morse - (Bookkeeper)         smorse@projectlifesaver.info

Training  (Vacant)                            @projectlifesaver.info



Directors                              directors@projectlifesaver.info

                                              Ben Parry  (Past President)
                                              Sharon MacSween (President) (eastern Zone Rep)                                                                                  Ben Parry ... (Vice President) 
                                              Ella Redden (Corporate Secretary) (West Zone Rep)
                                              Chris Maynard (Treasurer)
                                              Ken Rutledge (CBRPS Rep)
                                              Vacant ... (Southern Zone Rep)

                                              Bill O’Neill (Central Zone Rep)
                                              Ella Redden (Western Zone Rep)

                                              Bob Cassie (Member at large)
                                              Brian Smith (Member at large)                                                                                                                     Kay McManara (Member at large)                                                                                                               Anthony Bonang (Member at large)                                                                                                            Maggie Roach-Ganaway (Member at large)                                                                                              Gary Smith (Member at Large)

                                              

                                             
 Partners                                                                           

                                               CBRPS 
                                               Wilsons Pharmasave
                                               Kentville Police
                                               NS EMPOs
                                               RCMP
                                               Nichols Wealth Management