Contact Information List

               Phone (902) 365-3362                                                   Fax (902) 678-8788
                                              

                                               35 Webster Street, Suite 201
                                               Kentville, NS B4N 1H4



Ext 101                       Administration                         contactus@projectlifesaver.info
                                    Ron Lambert                             rlambert@projectlifesaver.info

                                    Operations                                ops@projectlifesaver.info
                                    Judy Burke - (OPS Manager)   jburke@projectlifesaver.info
                                    
Ext                              OPS Administration
                                    Ron Lambert                              rlambert@projectlifesaver.info
                                    Gary Smith - (Admin Assist)     gsmith@projectlifesaver.info
 
Ext 104                       Finance                                       finance@projectlifesaver.info
                                    Chris Maynard - (Treasurer)    chris@maynardbent.ns.ca
                                    Sarah Morse  - (Bookkeeper)  smorse@projectlifesaver.info
                                   
Ext                              Training                                       training@projectlifesaver.info
                                    Margo Griffin                             mgriffin@projectlivesaver.info
 

 

                                     Directors                      directors@projectlifesaver.info

                                              Andrew Mitton  (Past President)
                                              Ben Parry (President)

                                              Sharon MacSween (Vice President) (Eastern Zone Rep)
                                              Ella Redden (Corporate Secretary) (West Zone Rep)
                                              Chris Maynard (Treasurer)
                                              Ken Rutledge (CBRPS Rep)
                                              Sherri Veinot (Southern Zone Rep)
                                              Bill O’Neill (Central Zone Rep)
                                              Ella Redden (Western Zone Rep)

                                              Keith Bent (Member at large)
                                              Brian Smith (Member at large)

                                              

                                               
                                      Partners                        partners@projectlifesaver.info
                                               

                                               CBRPS 
                                               Wilsons Pharmasave
                                               Kentville Police
                                               NS EMPOs
                                               RCMP
                                               Nichols Wealth Management

                     

 

Project Lifesaver of Nova Scotia