Contact Information List

               Phone (902) 365-3362                                                   Fax (902) 678-8788

 

Ext 101                        Administration                   contactus@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Gary Smith - (Admin)         gsmith@projectlifesaver.info

                                    Operations                                ops@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Judy Burke - (OPS Manager)   jburke@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Brian Hatt - (Training Officer) bhatt@projectlifesaver.info

 
Ext 103                        OPS Administration
                                     Gary Smith - (Admin)      gsmith@projectlifesaver.info

 
Ext 104                        Finance                                    finance@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Chris Maynard - (Treasurer)    cmaynard@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Sarah Morse  - (Bookkeeper)    smorse@projectlifesaver.info
                                   

Ext 105                        Training                                training@projectlifesaver.info
                                     Brian Hatt - (Training Officer) bhatt@projectlifesaver.info
 

Ext 106                        Conference Room       ops@projectlifesaver.info
 
 

                                     Directors                      directors@projectlifesaver.info

                                              Steve Mills (Past President)
                                              Andrew Mitton (President)
                                              Vacant (Vice-President)
                                              Ella Redden (Corporate Secretary) (West Zone Rep)
                                              Chris Maynard (Treasurer)
                                              Jeff Fraser (EHS Rep)
                                              Paul Muise (CBRPS Rep)
                                              Sharon MacSween (Eastern Zone Rep)
                                              Kerry Gallant (Southern Zone Rep)
                                              Bill O’Neill (Central Zone Rep)
                                              Ella Redden (Western Zone Rep)
                                              Dwayne Kelly (RCMP Rep)
                                              Benjamin Parry (RCMP Rep)
                                              Brian Smith

                                      Partners                        partners@projectlifesaver.info
                                               CBRPS 
                                               CASARA
                                               Kentville Police
                                               NS EMPOs
                                               RCMP
                                               Nichols Wealth Management

 

Project Lifesaver of Nova Scotia